Export sales department

//Export sales department
Export sales department2018-08-03T08:08:48+00:00

Javier Ivan Biasotti
Export Director
biasotti@sabo.it

Kyle Trippa
Area sales manager
trippa@sabo.it

borghiLeonardo Borghi
Area sales manager
borghi@sabo.it

Laura Baldrati
Foreigner customers assistant
baldrati@sabo.it

Stefania Capelli
Foreigner customers assistant
capelli@sabo.it

Olga Bolshakova
Area sales manager
bolshakova@sabo.it

Ing. Luigi Morra
OEM Customers support
morra@sabo.it

Aija Antona
Foreigner customers assistant
antona@sabo.it

Eugenia Zanasi
Foreigner customers assistant
zanasi@sabo.it

Kyle Trippa
Area sales manager
trippa@sabo.it

Olga Bolshakova
Area sales manager
bolshakova@sabo.it

borghiLeonardo Borghi
Area sales manager
borghi@sabo.it

Ing. Luigi Morra
OEM Customers support
morra@sabo.it

Laura Baldrati
Foreigner customers assistant
baldrati@sabo.it

Aija Antona
Foreigner customers assistant
antona@sabo.it

Stefania Capelli
Foreigner customers assistant
capelli@sabo.it

Eugenia Zanasi
Foreigner customers assistant