Export sales department

//Export sales department
Export sales department 2018-05-03T18:33:34+00:00

Ivan Javier Biasotti
Sales manager
biasotti@sabo.it

Kyle Trippa
Sales manager
trippa@sabo.it

Chamseddine Gaiasse
Sales manager
gaiasse@sabo.it

Laura Baldrati
Foreigner customers assistant
baldrati@sabo.it

Stefania Capelli
Foreigner customers assistant
capelli@sabo.it

Olga Bolshakova
Sales manager
bolshakova@sabo.it

Ing. Luigi Morra
OEM Customers support
morra@sabo.it

Aija Antona
Foreigner customers assistant
antona@sabo.it

Eugenia Zanasi
Foreigner customers assistant
zanasi@sabo.it

Kyle Trippa
Sales manager
trippa@sabo.it

Olga Bolshakova
Sales manager
bolshakova@sabo.it

Chamseddine Gaiasse
Sales manager
gaiasse@sabo.it

Ing. Luigi Morra
OEM Customers support
morra@sabo.it

Laura Baldrati
Foreigner customers assistant
baldrati@sabo.it

Aija Antona
Foreigner customers assistant
antona@sabo.it

Stefania Capelli
Foreigner customers assistant
capelli@sabo.it

Eugenia Zanasi
Foreigner customers assistant