Italian sales department

//Italian sales department
Italian sales department2018-07-20T16:50:12+00:00

borghiLeonardo Borghi
Italian sales chief
borghi@sabo.it

Luigi Morra
OEM Customers support
morra@sabo.it

Katia Bottoni
Italian customers assistant
bottoni@sabo.it

Moris Modelli
Sales and delivery
modelli@sabo.it

Massimiliano Balardi
Post sales assistant
balardi@sabo.it

Valeria Ranuzzi
Italian customers assistant
ranuzzi@sabo.it

Luigi Morra
OEM Customers support
morra@sabo.it

Roberto Buzzi
Post sales assistant
buzzi@sabo.it

Katia Bottoni
Italian customers assistant
bottoni@sabo.it

Valeria Ranuzzi
Italian customers assistant
ranuzzi@sabo.it

Moris Modelli
Sales and delivery
modelli@sabo.it