Javier Ivan Biasotti
Foreign market director
biasotti@sabo.it

Leonardo Borghi
Italian market director
borghi@sabo.it

Laura Baldrati
Customer service coordinator
baldrati@sabo.it

Stefania Capelli
Customer service Foreign market
capelli@sabo.it

Aija Antona
Customer service Foreign market
antona@sabo.it

Katia Bottoni
Customer service Italian market
bottoni@sabo.it

Ing. Luigi Morra
OEM Customers support
morra@sabo.it

Olga Bolshakova
Area manager
bolshakova@sabo.it

Massimiliano Balardi
Quality manager – After sale assistance
balardi@sabo.it

modelliMoris Modelli
Italian sales and deliveries
modelli@sabo.it